Board of Trustees

Anne Davis– President
Allison Organtini – Vice President
Bruce Engholm – Recording Secretary

Rotena Nippert, Annie LaBarge, Richard Metzger, Cynthia Wadnola​, Susan Hayes​

Concerns, ​questions or ​suggestions? We encourage all Town of Ulster residents to attend a ​Library ​Board meeting. The board meets the fourth Monday of every month at 6:00pm in the library. Dates are posted on the website calendar.