Board of Trustees

Rita Joyce – President
Anne Davis – Vice President
Jason Kovacs – Recording Secretary

Bruce Engholm, Andrea Epstein, Gene Nettle, Allison Organtini, Nicole Vicari

Concerns, questions or suggestions? We encourage all Town of Ulster residents to attend a Library Board meeting. The board meets the fourth Thursday of every month at 4 PM in the library. Dates are posted on the website calendar.

Library Trustee Bylaws

Minutes of Library Board Meetings

Press Release (COVID-19 procedure)


The annual Board of Trustees and budget election was held on Thursday, September 1st at the Library. All registered voters in the Town of Ulster were eligible to vote.

The 2023 budget is here.

Election Notice.

2022 election certification


The next meeting of the Board of Trustees is Thursday, May 25, 2023, at 4:00pm in the Reading Room.

The agenda for the meeting is here.